jump to navigation

What’s On My Design Wall January 18, 2010

Posted by Pam in KC in designwall, finish, music quilt.
trackback

Today, it’s really  what’s NOT on my design wall.  My wall is empty — I took down Ladder to the Stars because I needed the hangers to take a picture of “Music Lessons”  (alternatively know as Ted’s quilt;  Music Stars; and  the music quilt).  I finished it last night and took it out of the dryer a little while ago.

It even has a label.

There is a new tab for my 2010 finishes. I hope this is the first of many UFOs I finish this year.

See what others have on their design wall’s by checking out Judy’s blog.

Comments

1. Teajuana Mahone - January 18, 2010

Congratulations on finishing your first UFO for 2010. I love scrap quilts and this quilt is beautiful.

2. Bari - January 18, 2010

Looks wonderful! Congratulations! Can’t wait to see what else goes on that new tab!

3. Kathy Wagner - January 18, 2010

Congratulations on a big finish! Beautiful on the front and the back!

4. Diane - January 19, 2010

great quilt congrats on the finish.

5. Shelly Pagliai - January 19, 2010

Congratulations on getting it finished! It’s beautiful, and I know it’s a big accomplishment . . . Can’t wait to see what’s next!

6. QA Wednesday « Quilting and Stuff by Knitnoid - January 20, 2010

[…] the Music Quilt – […]

7. Stash Report « Quilting and Stuff by Knitnoid - March 28, 2010

[…] week I took Music Lessons into the quilt shop as it is one of my UFQs for the year. It’s been done for a while, but I […]

8. Review of 2010 Quilting Goals « Quilting and Stuff by Knitnoid - January 1, 2011

[…] the Music Quilt.  Music Lessons, as we ultimately called the quilt was completed in January.  My husband loves that it’s […]


Sorry comments are closed for this entry