jump to navigation

Boxy Stars March 13, 2012

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

Do I have to count this as a new start if it’s parts and pieces for a group quilt?  We are using Bonnie Hunter’s Boxy Stars.  I have no repeats in my purples, but I am wondering if that floral is “purple enough”.  I’m not going to sew the blocks together until I see what everyone else comes up with.  We are using a single white fabric from my stash.  We’ll figure out the border after we get the blocks together.

Comments

1. Mary C in WA - March 14, 2012

Looks like a fun Group Project. You can call it whatever you want. When it is complete it will count for sure.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

