jump to navigation

What’s On My Design Wall July 5, 2010

Posted by Pam in KC in designwall, Star Struck.
trackback

Not a whole lot of quilting going on here. My Star Struck blocks are still on the wall – not that I’ve added to them since I got distracted by my Texas Braid. What I’m really working on is Dancing Flowers. This evening, I finished trimming the threads, did touch up quilting and then squared it up. Before I put the binding on, I’m going to make a hanging sleeve – but that implies I can get to the ironing board. I can barely get to my sewing machine this evening.

Check out what’s on others’ design walls by following the links over at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Mary C - July 5, 2010

Better late than not at all. Are you making more of the star struck blocks to go with these? Congrats on finishing your Dancing Flowers.

2. Eileen - July 6, 2010

I really like the stars you are making … lovely


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

