jump to navigation

What’s On My Design Wall July 11, 2010

Posted by Pam in KC in designwall.
trackback

Technically, those same 16 Star Struck blocks from last week, plus the KVQG BOM Block 1 are on my design wall. However, it’s this baby quilt that I’m really working on. I finished up the quilting Sunday before I had to work, then before I went to bed I started working on the binding. I need to get a label together before I finish stitching the binding down so I can catch it the corner.

For more inspiration, check out the links at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Diane - July 12, 2010

That’s very pretty, I always want to get the label on before the binding to cut down on the hand sewing, but usually I forget.

2. Quilter Kathy - July 12, 2010

Lovely! I have a bunch of similar blocks, but they don’t look as pretty as these!

3. glen in Louisiana - July 12, 2010

LOL. I never remember the label until I am walking out the door to give it to the person! glen

4. kathe l. - July 12, 2010

love the colors


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

