jump to navigation

What’s on My Design Wall January 31, 2011

Posted by Pam in KC in 5-patch scraps, designwall, UFO Challenge 2011.
trackback

This is UFO #6 off the second list.  Yes, I might just finish 2 UFOs this month.  The binding is on and I just need to stitch it down — then decide if I need to go back and quilt the around the outside edge (I’m thinking yes.)  I even have the quilt labeled.

Follow the links over at Patchwork Times to check out other design walls.

And check back this evening to see if I finish the quilt before midnight!

Comments

1. Mary C in WA - January 31, 2011

We’ll both be up finishing at the crack of Midnight… What number do you think will be for February? You beat me posting once again.

2. Chris - January 31, 2011

Looks great. I love to bind quilts so that is the fastest part for me 🙂

3. Kathie L in MD - January 31, 2011

Very pretty quilt, isn’t it fun to get those UFOs finished.

4. Quilter Kathy - January 31, 2011

Congrats on starting off the new year with so much productivity! I think this quilt would look great with one more line of quilting just inside the binding. It’s a great scrap quilt design!

5. Alycia - January 31, 2011

Yay!! I love finishing things!! your quilt is quite pretty!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

