jump to navigation

Stash Report April 2, 2011

Posted by Pam in KC in Colorworks Dresden Plate, Stash Busting Report.
trackback

I’ve still used more fabric than I’ve brought into the house year-to-date, but the difference has shrunk considerably.  Last week I picked up the backings for two of the “7 by July” quilts, and since they were wide backings I did a bit of math to figure out the 42/45″ wide yardage equivalence.    The only fabric used was the backing for the borders of the Dresden Plate quilt which I have finished quilting.

Fabric Added this Week: 14.4 yards
Fabric Added to Date: 33.094 yards

Fabric Used this Week: 2.16 yards
Fabric Used to Date: 43.791 yards

Net Used for 2011: 10.667 yards

Check out how others are doing by following the links over at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Amy C - April 3, 2011

Your doing great on your numbers.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

