jump to navigation

Stash Report January 15, 2012

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

Lots of piecing this week, but just a bit that I can count toward my stash report.  The log cabin quilt that I finished yesterday had all been counted last year.  But I got to count all those HST Squares that I pieced as leader/enders for the Ocean Waves top.  They added up.  Between those, the few alternate blocks I piece for the Ocean Waves quilt and the frog quilt, I used a bit over a yard of fabric.

Fabric Added Last Week: 0 yards
Fabric Added to Date: 4.25 yards

Fabric Used Last Week: 1.311 yards
Fabric Used to Date: 7.491 yards

Net Used for 3.241 yards

Follow the links over at Patchwork Times to see how others are doing with their fabric usage goals.

Comments

1. Dee Dee - January 15, 2012

Your numbers are great. Your log cabin is “WOW”!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

