jump to navigation

What’s On My Design Wall March 26, 2012

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

All of the quarter sections of Boxy Stars are complete. They will probably stay up on the wall for a week or two as I still need to finish this month UFO challenge. I need two more blue and brown Sylvia’s Bridal Sampler blocks for the layout I’ve picked, so I’ll make the two blocks twice this week — one pair in 30’s for my main SBS quilt and a pair for the swap quilt. I’ve also started piecing Grandma’s Favorite Compass from the Just Takes 2 quilt. I could be at it a while.

See what others are up to by following the links over at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Mary C in WA - March 26, 2012

Fun Blocks. I can see the stars in some of the blocks and only boxes in others. Keep on stitchin’

2. AnnieO - March 26, 2012

I love Boxy Stars and have had it on my list for years. These purple blocks are yummy!

3. Teresa Felgueiras - March 26, 2012

Love it. Your boxy stars look wonderful. Love the purples.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

