jump to navigation

Stash Report August 5, 2012

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

This week my machine went into the shop, my back up machine was used by a young friend and I helped move my sister and her husband to their new home.  Needless to say, there wasn’t much sewing going on.  I finished one Christmas BOM block and my friend completed one section of her first quilt – all from my stash.

Fabric Added Since Last Report: 0 yards
Fabric Added to Date:  85.885 yards

Fabric Used Since Last Report: 0.522 yards
Fabric Used to Date: 58.731 yards

Net Used for the year -27.154 yards

I think I’ll take my KTQ 1600 quilt outside while it’s still relatively cool and trim it so it will be ready to bind when I get my machine back from the shop.

Check out the links over at Patchwork Times to see how others are doing with the fabric usage.

