jump to navigation

Stash Report November 18, 2012

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

Last week my husband and I drove to Mississippi for a quick visit with family.  On our way home I spotted a sign which said “Fabric – left at light left after Pizza Inn”.  Naturally we made the turns – it was an easy decision since I was driving 🙂

I found Thayer Fabrics (Thayer, Missouri) – great selection and great prices.  But I managed to contain myself to two neutrals and two Halloween FQs and got out for less than $10!

The blocks I made barely make a dent in my purchases.

Fabric Added Since Last Report: 2.16 yards
Fabric Added to Date:  165.192 yards

Fabric Used Since Last Report: 0.508 yards
Fabric Used to Date: 85.345 yards

Net Used for the year -79.847 yards

I’m linking up to Judy’s Stash Report over at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Dar in MO - November 18, 2012

Woo, cute Halloween fabric. I’ve never seen anything like it before. What a great find. I’m in MO but don’t know where Thayer is. May have to get the map out this afternoon and see about a “road trip”.

2. knitnoid - November 18, 2012

Thayer, Missouri is on US 63 just north of the Arkansas stateline.

3. Dee Dee - November 18, 2012

Now you will have me singing the “Casper” theme song all day. “Casper, the friendly ghost, the friendlyist ghost I know…” Really cute fabric. Can’t ever have too many neutrals in the stash.

4. Life in Pieces - November 18, 2012

Love the Casper fabric.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

