jump to navigation

What’s on my Design Wall January 14, 2013

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

dw0114

Over the weekend I finally opened up the box containing the Eeyore quilt.  I pulled out the background and pieces I’ve worked on so far and pinned them in place.  At the moment it looks like a Piglet quilt.

I even took a few stitches on the Double Wedding Ring quilt sitting in the foreground – but not enough to update the icon in my sidebar.

One of my goals this month is it get the center of the Eeyore quilt done, so perhaps I best get to it.

Don’t forget to check out other design walls by following the links over at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Vicki C - January 14, 2013

Good job pulling the Eeyore UFO out to work on it. You can do it, you have half the month left.

2. sophie - January 14, 2013

Eyeore is going to be incredible. Good luck with your January goals.

3. Mary C in WA - January 14, 2013

And what a cute Piglet it is! Have fun with it. You’ll be finishing the DWR soon!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

