jump to navigation

Stash Report June 9, 2013

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

I had high hopes of counting the backing for the Birthday Quilt this week, but since it is nowhere near finished, all I can count out is the fabric I used on the border of a label I made.  Good thing I don’t count batting I picked up 2 Queen and 2 Full batts at half-price.  Of course there is there is the fabric I found at the thrift store.

Fabric Added Since Last Report: 3 yards
Fabric Added to Date: 116.619 yards

Fabric Used (or left the stash) Since Last Report:  0.125 yards
Fabric Used to Date: 45.946 yards

Net Used for the year -70.673 yards

To see how others are doing check out the links over at Patchwork Times.

 

Comments

1. Kate - June 9, 2013

You are on track to use 100 yards of fabric this year. Not that it will result in positive numbers, but just using 100 yards is a really good goal.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

