jump to navigation

Stash Report June 23, 2013

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is the week I get to count the fabric I picked  retreat weekend.  All I have to counter it is the three zipper bags I’ve made.  Hopefully next week I’ll have a backing and binding to count.  And who knows, I might finally get into the sewing machine and finish a top.

Fabric Added Since Last Report: 5.468 yards
Fabric Added to Date: 122.087 yards

Fabric Used (or left the stash) Since Last Report:  1.3121 yards
Fabric Used to Date: 47.267 yards

Net Used for the year -74.082 yards

See how others are doing with their stash over at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Valerie - June 23, 2013

Hope you find time to sew soon. All that fabric is no fun if you don’t sew it into something!

2. Kate - June 23, 2013

Enjoy getting your project to the finished stage.


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

