jump to navigation

What’s On My Design Wall July 15, 2013

Posted by Pam in KC in Uncategorized.
trackback

dw0715

The last row was finished just as the clock struck midnight.  Then I realized that 2 of my cornerstones are the wrong fabric.  I’ll get back to you on whether or not I’ll switch them out.  I still need to add the border — it will be various shirtings with a brown square to finish out the “plus signs”.

Check out what others have been working on by following the links over at Patchwork Times.

Comments

1. Cheryl in Friendsville - July 15, 2013

I really like your quilt – it’s a simple pattern but looks so graphic.

2. Jane - July 15, 2013

Love this! What a wonderful quilt!

3. mycreativecorner3-Vicki H. - July 15, 2013

Its looking great and nearly finished. It really pops, nice job! I don’t see a wrong fabric in it at all. I vote leave it as is

4. Mary C in WA - July 15, 2013

I sure can’t tell where the wrong cornerstones are. Don’t sweat it unless it will bug you. Looks great to me from way out WEST.

5. Cathy L in IA - July 15, 2013

Love it!


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

